default backgroundBelgium backgroundWinter backgroundBrasil backgroundOwr background

Tomorrowland Belgium

In July 2023, Tomorrowland celebrated its legendary 17th edition with 400.000 People of Tomorrow from over 200 nations gathering and uniting during two weekends of magic in the beautiful scenery of De Schorre in Boom, Belgium.

The 17th edition of Tomorrowland revolved around the theme ‘Adscendo’, turning De Schorre into a magical destination high on the horizon, where visitors witnessed the rise of a magnificent tale in the history of Tomorrowland’s Great Library.

Relive the most magical moments now with The Official Tomorrowland Belgium 2023 Aftermovie and prepare for a new adventure in 2024…

More than 400.000 People of Tomorrow celebrated love, music and unity during two legendary weekends full of surprises, enjoying breathtaking performances across 16 mesmerizing stages by more than 750 of the world’s best electronic music artists, including Amelie Lens, Anyma, Black Coffee, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Eric Prydz, Lost Frequencies, Nina Kraviz, Paul Kalkbrenner, Tale Of Us, The Chainsmokers, and many more…

Taking people back to the beautiful story written around the fabulous ‘Adscendo’ stage, the video is a captivating recap from this year’s summer edition.


  • Total file size of the entire aftermovie project, including all footage, sound, etc.: 49,3TB
  • Aftermovie team of 22 people
  • The tracklist features 5 releases by Tomorrowland’s own record labels Tomorrowland Music and CORE Records.
  • For the first time ever, a track by The Symphony of Unity is being used for the aftermovie (a rework of ‘Don’t You Worry Child’).
  • The aftermovie features an exclusive track by Kölsch, which will get released on the Danish producer’s new album ‘I Talk To Water’
  • The tracklist consists of no less than 5 Belgian songs.
  • Mixed with Dolby Surround 7.1


  1. Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (Symphony Of Unity Rework)
  2. Steve Angello – Monday (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Magnificence Remix) (Tomorrowland Music)
  3. Capricorn – 20Hz (Marco Lys Remix)
  4. Filterheadz – Indian Summer 
  5. Luude, Issey Cross – Oh My (Feat. Moby)
  6. Steve Angello – Rave N Roll (Corey James Remix)
  7. Fancy Inc & Fredrik Ferrier – Confessions (Instrumental Version) (Tomorrowland Music)
  8. Yotto, Something Good – Rhythm (Of The Night)
  9. Like Mike, Candy Man, Cornelius SA feat. Nomvula SA – Bambelela (Capoon Remix)
  10. Like Mike, Candy Man, Cornelius SA feat. Nomvula SA – Bambelela (Original Mix)
  11. Samm, Maxi Meraki – Open Your Eyes
  12. Alesso & John Newman – Call Your Name (Tomorrowland Music)
  13. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Maddix, Da Hool – Meet Her At The Love Parade
  14. Klangkuenstler – Die Welt Brennt
  15. Tony Romera – Epilogue (Tomorrowland Music)
  16. Mind Against & Sideral – Criseide
  17. Kölsch – My Dream Walked
  18. Closing Show
  19. Lugovskiy – Quiet Place (CORE Records)


  • 100% locally crafted
  • 43 meters high
  • 160 meters wide
  • 740 square meters of video tiles – 1.517 video tiles in total
  • 1.050 lamps
  • 230 speakers & subs
  • 30 lasers
  • 48 fountains
  • 15 waterfall pumps
  • 60 performers
  • 50 days of build up
  • 13 days of break down