Dates 2022

If you have bought a Global Journey package in 2020, your package will be valid at the new corresponding dates, see schedule below: 

Global Journey Packages (Flight, Train, Bus, Hotel, Friendship Travel, Surprise)

START DATES 2022

Tuesday July 19, 2022
Wednesday July 20, 2022
Thursday July 21, 2022
Friday July 22, 2022
Tuesday July 26, 2022
Wednesday July 27, 2022
Thursday July 28, 2022
Friday July 29, 2022
 

Discover Europe Packages

START DATES 2022

Monday July 11, 2022
Thursday July 14, 2022
Sunday July 17, 2022
 

Discover Belgium Packages

START DATES 2022

Monday July 18, 2022