IMPORTANT UPDATE

For 2021 only, Tomorrowland will be moved to :

  • Weekend 1: August 27, 28 and 29
  • Weekend 2: September 3, 4 and 5

We want to stay positive and hopeful towards an unforgettable end of summer of 2021, but we realize that there is also a chance the 16th edition of Tomorrowland could take place in 2022. We expect to come back to you in May with a detailed update. For now, we will keep working hard to realize the most beautiful & safest festival.

Together with the People of Tomorrow, we believe in better times. We will unite again.

FAQ

Day Pass

A day pass gives you acces to Tomorrowland on Friday, Saturday or Sunday. 

These are our different Day Passes:

  • Magical Friday
  • Incredible Saturday
  • Glorious Sunday

 

Pleasure Day Pass

​General access to Tomorrowland + access to 3 different comfort zones for 1 day. 
Attention! No access to the comfort zone at the Mainstage.

 

Comfort Day Pass

​General access to Tomorrowland + access to the comfort (VIP) zone at the Mainstage and 4 other stages for 1 day.

 

Tickets 2021

All tickets for Tomorrowland 2021 will be transferred to the new festival dates of Tomorrowland 2021 according to the dates indicated below.:

Original Ticket dates 2021  Moved to
Friday July 16, 2021 Friday August 27, 2021
Saturday July 17, 2021 Saturday August 28, 2021
Sunday July 18, 2021 Sunday August 29, 2021
   
Friday July 23, 2021 Friday September 3, 2021
Saturday July 24, 2021 Saturday September 4, 2021
Sunday July 25, 2021 Sunday September 5, 2021

Ticket prices

The ticket price always includes payment and service fee.
The Treasure Case Fee is not included.
 

WORLDWIDE PRE-SALE

Day Pass

€ 105,50 Sold out

WORLDWIDE TICKET SALE

Day Pass

€ 109,00 Sold out

WORLDWIDE PRE-SALE

Pleasure Day Pass

€ 148,50 Sold out

WORLDWIDE TICKET SALE

Pleasure Day Pass

€ 170,00 Sold out

WORLDWIDE PRE-SALE

Comfort Day Pass

€ 190,00 Sold out

WORLDWIDE TICKET SALE

Comfort Day Pass

€ 200,00 Sold out

This ticket type does not give you access to DreamVille.