Tickets

Unfortunately, the 16th edition of Tomorrowland Belgium cannot take place in 2021, because of the decision of the local governments.

  • WEEKEND 1: JULY 22 – 24, 2022
  • WEEKEND 2: JULY 29 – 31, 2022

All tickets will be transferred to Tomorrowland 2022 on the date as indicated below:

Ticket dates 2021 Transferred to ticket dates 2022
Friday, July 16 Friday, July 22
Saturday, July 17 Saturday, July 23
Sunday, July 18 Sunday, July 24
Full Madness Pass, July 16-18 Full Madness Pass, July 22-24
DreamVille Package, July 15-19 DreamVille Package, July 21-25
   
Friday July, 23 Friday, July 29
Saturday, July 24 Saturday, July 30
Sunday, July 25 Sunday, July 31
Full Madness Pass, July 23-25 Full Madness Pass, July 29-31
DreamVille Package, July 22-26 DreamVille Package, July 28-August 1


You will receive an email from Paylogic with your new e-tickets for 2022. They will also appear in your Tomorrowland account. By the end of June of next year, the Main Buyer will receive all Bracelets by post. Your order number will remain the same.
 

What if I or one of my friends can't attend in 2022? 

 1. Name changes will be possible in the Main Buyer’s Tomorrowland account.  More info will be available at the beginning of 2022. 

2. Exchange desk: for the moment, the Exchange desk is closed. More information about the Exchange desk will be available by the end of 2021. Tickets registered through the Exchange Desk will be offered for sale via a Waiting List. Exact dates will be given on our website at a later stage. Please be aware that registering your ticket on the Exchange Desk does not guarantee that someone will buy your ticket.