Dates 2021

If you have bought a Global Journey package for 2020, your package will be moved to the exact same week in July 2021 (only the date changes, see schedule below).

Global Journey Packages (Flight, Train, Bus, Hotel, Friendship Travel, Surprise)

START DATES 2020

START DATES 2021

Tuesday July 14, 2020 Tuesday July 13, 2021
Wednesday July 15, 2020 Wednesday July 14, 2021
Thursday July 16, 2020 Thursday July 15, 2021
Friday July 17, 2020 Friday July 16, 2021
Tuesday July 21, 2020 Tuesday July 20, 2021
Wednesday July 22, 2020 Wednesday July 21, 2021
Thursday July 23, 2020 Thursday July 22, 2021
Friday July 24, 2020 Friday July 23, 2021
 

Discover Europe Packages

START DATES 2020

START DATES 2021

Monday July 6, 2020 Monday July 5, 2021
Thursday July 9, 2020 Thursday July 8, 2021
Sunday July 12, 2020 Sunday July 11, 2021
 

Discover Belgium Packages

START DATES 2020

START DATES 2021

Monday July 13, 2020 Monday July 12, 2021