Opening Hours

DreamVille

Weekend 1 Thursday 16 July 2020 - Monday 20 July 2020
Weekend 2 Thursday 23 July 2020 - Monday 27 July 2020

 

CHECK-IN

Thursday ​from 11h00 at both entrances
Friday 24/24h at both entrances
Saturday until 12h00 at both entrances
  after 12h00 only at the Main Entrance of DreamVille at Nachtegaalstraat
Sunday  No check-in

 

CHECK-OUT
Check out is possible until Monday, 12h00. Everyone must leave DreamVille before 12h00. No exceptions.

 

Tomorrowland

Weekend 1

Friday 17 July 2020: 12h00 – 01h00
Saturday 18 July 2020: 12h00 – 01h00
Sunday 19 July 2020: 12h00 – 00h00

 

Weekend 2

Friday 24 July 2020: 12h00 – 01h00
Saturday 25 July 2020: 12h00 – 01h00
Sunday 26 July 2020: 12h00 – 00h00

 

On Friday & Saturday - It will be possible to check-in until 22h00. After this time access will be denied.
On Sunday - It will be possible to check in until 21h00. After this time access will be denied.

Access to Tomorrowland is only possible if you have a Tomorrowland Bracelet registrered at name.